Client Love

Client Love

Real stories, real results. Keep scrolling to see what our clients have to say.

Wilnel and Francis went above and beyond to help with the setup/breakdown and activation throughout the day.
Juliana

MAP360 Collective

05/18/2024
The team was great John and Alejandro were especially helpful in a smooth load in process.
Carleigh

GA Aquarium

05/17/2024
Very helpful! Wilnel & Francis were great! They went above and beyond.
Jason

MAP360 Collective

05/12/2024
Danny was very professional, nice, and helpful. He always answered his phone and was nearby whenever needed.
Amanda

Sparks

05/10/2024
Jeff, Danny and Fabian are simply fantastic to work with! This second time was a true pleasure, and I have nothing but glowing things to say about all three of them.
Patrice

Checkr

05/10/2024
The speed of light was a hit! Thank you! Someone scored over 980! Looking forward to working with you and your team on future projects!
Tater

Empire Entertainment

05/09/2024
Alvin and Sofia were amazing! They had a line of engaged and excited attendees the whole event. Loved that Alvin had such artistic talent to help dress up photos for timid attendees. Great experience! One of the most thorough partners I’ve worked with from planning to execution. Very impressed!
Ashley

CSI DMC

05/08/2024
Alvin’s enthusiasm and experience with the Proto really came through on site. He was quick with change when needed and flexible when it came to obstacles with setup on the expo floor. In addition, his team of experts worked hard to make sure everything went smoothly at the event. The DJ was awesome and very interactive with the crowd.
Mariah

Nth Degree Events

05/07/2024
Everything was great and it was a fun entertainment option!
Caroline

ReliaQuest

05/07/2024
Jeison was great and very professional. You can tell he enjoys what he was doing and shared his enthusiasm to encourage guests to come play the games we had set up.
Tim

MAP360 Collective

05/05/2024
The event was a success. Jonathan arrived on time and he did a good job.
Kristin

PJCP

05/02/2024
The services were incredible and our clients loved the games. The team members you sent (John and Alejandro) were very helpful and attentive during our event. Set up and strike were quick and easy, and we are looking forward to working with Interactive Entertainment again.
Alyssa

Impact XM

04/30/2024
The staff was very helpful and were available throughout the event for help with all things concerning safety
Kelly

Gannon University

04/27/2024
Very impressed with the team and service.
Dan

Verista

04/18/2024
The employees had a blast would definitely do it again! Fabian and Jeison were so great with the crowd and had a an easy set up!
Lea

CCM

04/18/2024
Fabian and Jeison were fabulous to work with. They were very professional and polite! The whole process working with Interactive Entertainment Group was great. Keep doing what you are doing!
Kacy

Illinois State University

04/16/2024
Employees were great! The zip line and rock climbing wall teams were awesome. The games team were really nice, as well!
Quayle

UNC Chapel Hill

04/14/2024
Jonathan was amazing very friendly with all guests and really got people to play with the game. He was a pleasure to work with and I would 100% request him as an attendant again.
Lindsay

Ruby J Events

04/12/2024
Shout out to Santiaga and John, they came early and set up in record time.
Shanelle

Bowie State University

04/11/2024
Everything was great! The team was willing to work together with whatever needed to be done to help the event run smooth. Tony & Alejandro were wonderful to work with.
Raelyn

Keep Thinking Different

04/08/2024
Santiago, Chris & Jon were phenomenal! They were responsive, professional and punctual. We had 500 participants do this experience and everyone had a great time. Would recommend this again!
Tony

Excel Sports Management

04/07/2024
Santiago and John were attentive, patient and great to work with!
Palma

TrustArc

04/03/2024
Team was professional and extremely helpful.
Scott

Dell

04/02/2024
This is my third event working with Jonathan, we are very happy with his work and dedication in every event. He is always help our team to make everything looking great! We always try to request him for all of our events since we trust his work. The company is great they have great communication with their clients.
Camila

NCV Marketing

03/28/2024
Such a fun activation! Arrived in time and made adjustments on the fly due to size constraints.
Keavy

Elysian Brewing

03/28/2024
The event went great! Students really loved it, and everyone left with a prize and a good experience.
Shania

Salve Regina University

03/27/2024
Everything was fantastic! The crew was great. Fabian was amazing! He was teaching the attendees how to surf! He was very interactive and engaging! Highly recommend!
Brittany

LocumTenens.com

03/26/2024
Alejandro and Jensen kept everything moving and helped to pivot in the moment to adjust for crowd flow.
Heather

Big Fish Promotions

03/24/2024
John and his group were amazing.
Kathryn

Ochsner Health

03/22/2024
This was a great experience for our office! John and his team were a pleasure to work with and made the event very fun!
Danielle

Google

03/20/2024
Jeff, Danny and the Production team were professional, timely and communicative on site and leading up to. Fantastic Production team! I can’t speak more highly of my experience as the lead on this project. Communication is key, and we never felt lost in the development or execution phase!
Patrice

Checkr

03/20/2024
Santiago and Bustos were fantastic! From the moment they arrived to campus at 8 am till the end of our event at 3 pm.
Rohan

ISS

03/19/2024
Tony was great and sales team was patient and ops was very patient for our videos with our high end client. I SUPER appreciate it, thank you.
Brenda

Hello DMC

03/17/2024
Interactive Entertainment helped make our event a success. Would definitely hire again or recommend to others! John and Alejandro were on site with us 🙂
Melissa

Vayner Media

03/14/2024
This activity [Giant Operation] was fantastic for the nurses attending the trade show. People loved it! We loved having Santiago here to help and handle the crowds, especially Sunday evening. James was great too.
Dusten

3M

03/12/2024
Jonathan and Ernesto were super helpful and engaging clients. Even through outside hiccups, they were accommodating. Amazing service
Diana

Kuehne-Nagel

03/07/2024
Everything was great with your services and easy to work with
Jessica

PRA

03/07/2024
We set a new standard at the show by having this professional experience here, we could not be happier with the outcome, end to end! The team: Fabian, Jeff and Wilnel made it a huge success!
Julie

Caterpillar

02/29/2024
Alejandro and Jeison were wonderful! So flexible and willing to switch things last minute. Both were great with the guests and great to our team.
McKenna

Hello! Washington DC

02/27/2024
We completed our virtual horse racing event last night and everything went great, Dan the Man is wonderful! Thank you!
Jennifer

Ascend Performance Materials

02/23/2024
Jeff and the team were amazing to work with. The games were a huge hit!
Allyson

Ace Hardware

02/21/2024
Alejandro and Santiago did an amazing job at Ingram Micro. Super friendly and on time for set up. I have worked with Santiago on another event and it’s always a pleasure.
Cassie

Ingram Micro

02/14/2024
I wanted to extend our thanks from the J.B. Hunt kickoff committee on your efforts and performance for our Northeast kickoff event. We appreciate the communication and assistance while being a part of this fantastic event. Thanks, again!
Grant

J.B. Hunt

02/13/2024
Alejandro and Santiago did a great job setting up right on time and exactly as our floor plan indicated. They were both attentive and kept everyone safe and entertained!
Annie

DE Shaw

02/08/2024
Jeff was awesome! Everybody loved it! He made the entire game fun!
Sonja

U.S. Legal Support

02/06/2024
Did a wonderful job! Very pleased Jonathan and Wilner were great!!
Amy

SCPS

02/03/2024
They were all amazing! Loved the customer service at the hot chocolate station and the ice rink.
Kasey

Kase Styles

02/03/2024
It was great and a fun add to our event.
Cynthia

Glow Events

02/03/2024
Jeison was an absolute joy to work with. His process of setting up the curling track was seamless. Google was in good hands with him! I hope one day we can work together on another event!
Victoria

Google

01/31/2024
John and Johnny were great! They were attentive to guests and provided a great experience during the event. Attendees loved the game and having the staff onsite to support made it that much better. Saving the company info for future events!
Casey

Google

01/31/2024
We had a great time! Easy set up and our guests were entertained for the entire night!
Abbey

Valvoline

01/27/2024
Santiago was a great attendant! We had to come up with a solution to make the game work within our space and he was really creative with the solutions.
Sarah

Moderne

01/27/2024
Santiago and Alejandro were awesome, arriving early and getting things set up fast. The lines were long, people loved it!
Allyson

O’Reilly Auto Parts

01/26/2024
Nothing to improve…Jeff was great!
Susan

CTG

01/25/2024
Everything was great, just wished more people took advantage of it!
Karen

Portfire Events

01/23/2024
Santiago and Alejandro were great. [Custom Plinko] Boards were delivered on time and set up perfectly.
Amaris

Frontier Airlines

01/23/2024
Shoutout to John, Joni and Jonathan! They made the entire process seamless! They were punctual and on time.
Jenny

Cogent World

01/23/2024
Guys were very courteous, polite and helpful. Was a delight to have them at our event.
Karina

Dibold Nixdorf

01/14/2024
Fabian was amazing to work with! He took care of all set up and operated the activation all weekend with a smile on his face. Would love to work with him again!
Randelyn

Houston Methodist

01/13/2024
Danny and Tony were amazing! They were early and so professional and really nice. The bars worked perfectly, they were just as we expected.
Anya

Whistle Communication

01/08/2024
Delivery and Set Up went smoothly. Santiago, Johnny, Jason and Alejandro were amazing!
Gabriella

White & Case LLP

12/20/2023
Fabian and his team were prompt and communicative.
Nicole

CCMC-SouthWood

12/20/2023
Thank you so much for all your hard work and help with planning the entertainment for our Holiday Party. The game show was a huge success. The host was amazing and so entertaining. We will keep you in mind for all future events. I hope you have a wonderful holiday!
Nichols

Pennsylvania Compensation Rating Bureau

12/18/2023
Santiago, Fabian and Alejandro from the crew were great to work with, as well as Alvin. I appreciated all of their hard work – give them a raise! The snowball game was a hit! I hope to work with you again!
Mona

Dell

12/15/2023
Our attendees loved the activation and we had a nonstop line!
Jackie

Destination Consultants

12/15/2023
Thank you all so very much for all of your flexibility, hard-work, and coordination for our Holiday Party! It was a huge success and I wanted to take the time to thank you all for assisting us throughout the process. Our team members enjoyed themselves and had lots of fun! Thank you all so very much and the day could not have been a success without you! Thank you and happy holidays! 😊
Stefanie

Lidl

12/13/2023
Jeff is an awesome host. He is truly the best a crowd engagement.
Patricia

Varian

12/12/2023
The team onsite for the power design event were on top of it! Clear communication and excellent execution.
Alyssa

Power Design

12/09/2023
Students loved the ornament photo booth! Tony was super helpful and very personable to work with!
Alysha

University of the Pacific

12/08/2023
This is my 4th year using interactive entertainment for holiday virtual bingo. From contracting to execution, my experience is seamless. I requested Jeff to be the game host for all five of my sessions and he has yet again hit it out of the park. He brings energy and fun during the game even though it’s virtual. He’s punctual and always ready to go. He interacts with employees so well. Our employees enjoy him as a host and requested him this year. Thank you Jeff for another fantastic series of bingo events.
Karla

Wawanesa Insurance

12/08/2023
Jason And John were incredible on sight. They took direction very well And kept the games running smoothly. Even with a very large crowd they were able to keep the games running smoothly. Very professional, kind and friendly.
Caitlin

HudsonGray

12/06/2023
Chris, Santiago, and Johnny were incredible workers. Not only were they hard working but they were so incredibly personable to each and every guest. There were helpful when arranging the positioning of all photos, as well as making the guests experience top notch!
Jessica

Pernod Ricard

12/04/2023
Jonathan was absolutely fantastic and was great with the guests!
Ariel

Lady Liberty Events

12/03/2023
We just wanted to thank you and the entire Interactive Entertainment Group Team for going above and beyond the call of duty at yesterday’s AdventHealth Medical Staff Dinner. The unexpected weather conditions definitely made it one of the more challenging events we’ve faced over the years, but you and your team members’ flexibility and fortitude truly helped to save the day. We appreciate your partnership!
Bob

Glickman Productions

12/03/2023
They did a wonderful job and I would hire them again.
Heidi

Schwabe, Williamson and Wyatt

12/03/2023
Excellent service, staff was friendly and guests loved it too.
Ruben

City of Deer Park

12/02/2023
The overall experience has been outstanding from initial planning to execution on-site. Especially giving a special shoutout to the on-site team Alvin, Travis, Flynn. Very helpful and great attitude at the event. Both the VR Game and Hologram DJ. We would absolutely utilize this team by request and in future events. No improvements, we appreciate the flexibility both during lead up and on-site execution.
Jimmy

Factory 360

11/28/2023
It was awesome. The students at the event really loved the interactive games.
Emily

University of Michigan

11/25/2023
Santiago and Alejandro were amazing! It was a wonderful experience.
Christina

Southeastern Regional School District

11/18/2023
The team was amazing. John and Santi went above and beyond to make sure everything was set up good and everyone had fun.
Kaylie

Ingram Micro

11/14/2023
The whole team was amazing! So on top of everything, so nice. A pleasure to work with!
Shannon

Random House Children’s Books

11/11/2023
Johnny and Santiago were amazing. They showed up with all of the event information and extremely prepared for the load in.
Kathryn

Ochsner Health

11/03/2023
Team did a great job and Jeff was super helpful!
Linda

Freeman

11/02/2023
The event was perfect!
Madelynn

McFerrin Center

10/28/2023
Both Santi and Alejandro were excellent with our attendees. They kept the game going and we’re very pleasant to work with. They made sure everything was up and running all the time. We had a great experience and will keep this company I mind when looking for fun, interactive games for future events.
Karen

ISC2

10/26/2023
First and foremost, shoutout to Fabian, he did a fabulous job and was a terrific team member at our event! Fabian is so good at encouraging traffic, explaining what to do and he just jumped in to help everywhere he could. Plus he was fun to have around. We could not have asked for a better event partner. Additionally, Jeff was great to work with on the front end— he always responded very promptly to our questions and gave us clear and detailed information.
Jan

Thornburg

10/26/2023
Keep doing what you’re doing because it’s working. The team was on time, prepared, solution oriented, communicative, proactive. Amazing!
Robby

Freeman

10/26/2023
The team was great. Very engaging!
Christine

U.S. Bank

10/24/2023
Great experience!! Third event booked and will do again. Santiago is awesome!!
Nathalia

NCV Marketing

10/23/2023
It was great! We loved it! Santi, Jonny, Alejandro and Jason were amazing
Shu

JZM Events

10/21/2023
Shout out to your team for being awesome to work with. They were attentive and very helpful. Provided a great client and guest experience. They were open to our suggestions and were extremely flexible to work with. 10/10 would recommend.
Will

Armanino

10/19/2023
Fabian and Euder and were great!!! Excellent service and quick setup. It was good to work with them.
Donna

Kean University

10/14/2023
Jeff was extraordinarily helpful and engaged in the process from beginning to end. Very happy.
Todd

Ignited

10/14/2023
The team was absolutely phenomenal. We had some experiences in trying to figure out how to configure our space given some different limitations with being inside and the team absolutely nailed and it hit out of the park and made the event a home run.
Alex

Sacred Heart University

10/14/2023
Very fun experience. Attendees loved it!!
Heather

OpenText

10/12/2023
The team was awesome and on time! They were great throughout the event
Ashley

Effortless events

10/12/2023
Really great to work with!!! Fabian was wonderful! Our attendees loved the Claw Machine!!!
Luciana

ADA SmileCon

10/07/2023
Our guests couldn’t stop raving about how much fun they were having.
Martin

Building Owners and Managers Association

10/05/2023
While [the event was] simple, our event attendees had a lot of fun. The support from Fabian was greatly appreciated. He delivered on time and made sure we were set up and everything was functioning properly.
Luz

Hewlett Packard Enterprise

10/05/2023
The on-site team and activations always draw a huge crowd and create an engaging environment.
Cyndi

Sparks

10/04/2023
You guys did a great job!! Very engaging. Great representation.
Dewayne

Wells Fargo

09/29/2023
The set up guys were there early totally ready to go. The games are top notch and find both the gentleman who worked the game and photos were great and so accommodating. I would recommend them any time A++
Lisa

PepsiCo

09/28/2023
Social media facilitators were kind and helpful!
Alexis

Bowling Green State University

09/23/2023
Fabian and John were amazing. They arrived early and set up ahead of schedule. I didn’t have to worry about anything. They engaged our guests and made the experience seamless.
Katheyn

Ochsner Health

09/22/2023
Johny and Alejandro were phenomenal, extremely thorough, and helped us to pull off an amazing event.
Alex

Sacred Heart University

09/22/2023
Wonderful experience! Friendly team and great experience. Our attendees had a great time!
Christa

BMC

09/19/2023
Fabian and John were absolutely amazing! We had this for our client at a trade show and they are soooo happy! Will definitely be using your services again. THANK YOU! Everything was SO smooth.
Rachel

Questex

09/14/2023
Jeff was amazing!!! He had the best humor and was so easy to connect with as a host.
Alexandra

Dexian

09/14/2023
Jeff and Tony were excellent – energetic and proactive.
Ace

Abbott

09/13/2023
Fabian was amazing and so willing to help! I’m grateful to have had him work at our event!
Nakia

Color of Crohn's and Chronic Illness

09/13/2023
Alvin, lead was amazing. Very communicative & did a great job.
Ingrid

PrimeTime Sports & Entertainment

09/12/2023
Everyone was great! Professional & friendly staff!
Chastity

Hello! DMC

09/05/2023
It was a great experience and the team was very helpful!
Nathalia

NCV Marketing

09/03/2023
Outstanding!! Alejandro and Fabian were great to work with and super helpful!!!
Tania

Hank Agency

08/31/2023
I cannot tell you how many rounds of Multiball I played! How do I get one for our office! 🤝 You guys always raise the bar/caliber of experiential show floor activations!
Matt

BizBash

08/31/2023
Jeff was such a great tech to have on site. Professionals, courteous, knowledgeable and was a huge help getting the game up and running. Would definitely do it again
Nick

Denver Broncos

08/29/2023
Amazing team that set up and executed the event. Very professional and polite, would absolutely work with this team again!
Jennifer

PRA

08/24/2023
If I could give them higher than a 10 I would. They are not only a great team- they are attentive and seamless in how they work with my team- perfect!
Michelle

AARP Ohio

08/20/2023
Santiago was awesome! Super sweet and helpful. We’d LOVE to see him and Interactive Entertainment back at SEMO!!! ❤
Ashlyn

Southeast Missouri State University

08/19/2023
The event went really really well. The whole staff was great in helping to set the event up in a timely manner and all our guests had a great time.
Benjamin

Penn State University

08/16/2023
Our conference has attendees mainly in the 21-30 age group so this activation (human claw) was absolutely perfect! So fun and engaging, and a great way to leverage sponsors to help fill the pit with prizes and in turn receive brand recognition. Our main operators, Fabian and Euder were amazing and insured it was a great experience for all!
Christine

Cydcor

08/15/2023
Our guests had so much fun! Thank you for providing such a great experience.
Alex

Longfellow Real Estate Partners

07/29/2023
The team was engaging, responsive and flexible as our plans for the event changed. The agility was greatly appreciated!
Megan

Pepsico

07/19/2023
Jeff and his team were awesome. I would not change a thing!
Matt

Visual Communications

07/13/2023
I just wanted to thank you all for helping to make last night’s event so fantastic! We had crowds of students there as soon as it opened all the way through to closing—so it was absolutely a success. Since this was a last-minute location change to our rain location, your crew was really accommodating to me figuring things out on the fly and were quick to set it up once the layout was solidified. They were professional, friendly, and helpful from arrival to departure!
Benjamin

Penn State University

06/27/2023
I was blown away with the energy, professionalism of both team members! They made our day successful! I also want to shout out Jeff! He seamlessly and on time – was completely set up, had everything ready to go and was greeting us with SMILES this weekend. He and Alex were just both TOP NOTCH!
Michelle

AARP

06/24/2023
It’s truly incredible every single team member is consistently helpful, useful and cheerful. Can’t wait to be long term partners.
BA

Veritas Group

06/24/2023
Santiago and Alejandro were fantastic. They were super flexible with our set up timing and great with our guests. We appreciate it.
Andreas

Bucom

06/14/2023
Happy Friday! It was pleasure working with you yesterday, you and your team did a great. I appreciate you working with us.
Carter

New York Mets

05/31/2023
The team arrived early and were ready to go with plenty of time to spare. They were adaptive and helped us go through all logistics to ensure that the guests, emcee and client all had a positive experience. We couldn’t have done it without them.
Angela

Eventique

05/23/2023
Team was very nice, helpful and responsible! The Real Sports Arena was a hit and many people came.
Fiona

Foresight Ventures

05/22/2023
On behalf of our entire Kapture Vision team, we want to thank you for being an integral part of our successful Dentive Partners Unite event. The set up was great and our guests really enjoyed competing for the longest drive!   We know it was a lot making sure the golf simulator would fit in our space, so we truly appreciate your team working through the details with us. I’d also like to commend the onsite staff for being polite and very hard working all three days. Huge accolades to Alejandro, Fabian, and the team lead for staying positive throughout. They were all great with the guests and remained professional the entire time.   We look forward to the opportunity of working together again on future projects!
Danielle

Kapture Vision

05/16/2023
Great team. Made everyone feel welcome, and engaged! Everyone that stopped by our booth had a great experience. Santiago, Jon and Alejandro are amazing to work with!
Carolina

Xylem

05/03/2023
I am just following up to say it was a pleasure working with all of you. Thank you for your work and dedication to make our event a success! I hope to work with all of you again soon!
Jaime

THE HUTTON GROUP

04/28/2023
Great service and went the extra mile to ensure our photo mosaic wall was completely full!
Erica

First United Bank

04/25/2023
Service was fantastic and everyone loved the headsets!!
Vincenzo

Rutgers University

04/22/2023
Our event was great! The team went above & beyond to make our event a success.
Holly

Kindred

03/31/2023
Interactive provided two key food aspects of our event. With pretzels and popcorn it really pulled in our theme of baseball! We also had giant baseball themed horseshoes that were a hit. Alvin and Matthew were phenomenal. Alvin was highly communicative, helpful, and cheerful. Matthew was also such a great person to have at our event. I would gladly hire them again.
Whitney

Longfellow

03/30/2023
We had a wonderful event this past weekend. Alvin and his team were great, going above and beyond to ensure a great experience. I can’t say enough positive things about the Interactive Entertainment Group team.
John

Brewco Marketing Group

03/27/2023
Thanks for setting up the team for our event last week. The on-site team was super effective and built the stuff in ample time. Super pleased with everything… thanks for your help.
Marek

Amplified Marketing

03/20/2023
I wanted to reach out and thank you all for being so accommodating during this process. Alvin and the team on site were so helpful and such a pleasure to work with during the two days at the event.
Kelly

Farouk Systems, Inc.

03/07/2023
First I want to thank you, Kyra, and Kate for really helping us for the conference much appreciated! Second Alvin and his crew were an excellent and very helpful the whole way! Couldn’t have asked for a better day of team the students really enjoyed the VR experience and we look forward to working with you again in the future!
Lawrence

Rutgers University

03/06/2023
First of all thank you so much for everything. Working with you and your team was a breath of fresh air, and I lost count how many times you saved the day! Also (obviously) the claw was a huge hit. Exceeded our expectations. Thank you so much and hope to work together in the future.
Kelly

New Creatures

02/23/2023
I had the pleasure of working with Jeff recently in Columbus as we rented the VR 360 equipment. He was so friendly, always there to help, and made sure our guests were having a great experience. You have a solid employee in him!
Kali

San Diego Tourism Authority

01/20/2023
Marty, your crew did great.We will definitely use you guys again, I received great feedback from attendees.
Tika

Origence Lending Services

01/19/2023
We just wrapped up a successful VMX conference and wanted to reach out with feedback on Alvin and his team who provided the Pac-man experience at our booth. Alvin provided excellent customer service! He communicated with us throughout the day to ensure everything was set up to our liking during set up. Him and his team went the extra mile to make sure we were happy. Our tech support, Wilne, became part of our team on the day of the conference which helped us tremendously since we had 2000 people visit our booth that day. He was always on hand to help with the game players and even took some video for us that we were able to share with our NVA teams showing what a hit the Pac-man game was at our booth. The team was on time to pick up the equipment at the end of the day and everyone was really great to work with. Thank you so much for a fantastic experience!
Jessica

NVA

01/15/2023
Hi Interactive TEAM, The activation was success like I’ve rarely seen. Your entire team made the day of look like we’d done this together a million times. I even pointed out that during set up the team moved like a choreographed dance around each other. It helped that every person you brought was a blast to hang out with! @Alvin you were fantastic, navigating security and the hurdles they threw that morning like a true professional. You kept the entire program running perfectly from start to finish. @Kyra and @Marty thank you for your help getting through all of the contracting and waiver mess right up until the last minute. @Danielle I will definitely be setting up a time to talk through capabilities in the next week or so. David mentioned some of the fabrication offerings and that is a definite need I have. Again, thank you all so much for making the last event of the year a great one. I know we’ll be back next year, I am pushing to be closer to the gate so we have more foot traffic!
Jenny

VP Alternative Media

01/03/2023
Please tell Bob and his team that I send the biggest THANK YOU for their help and support yesterday. I truly appreciate all the responses and communication during the planning stages!
Ellie

Sales & Events Coordinator

12/16/2022
I just wanted to reach out to see if there is anyway that I could get in contact with the two gentlemen that worked my event yesterday, (Monday, December 12) at Case Western Reserve University with a giant snow globe! First, they were so professional, nice, clean and mingled with our guests like they work in our office. I would love to do more events with your company and have them be my go to’s (not sure who to share that with based on their departments) and impressed my team as well.   Wow! You were not kidding when you said that thing was huge! But it was such a hit that our president’s wife was jumping up and down, which was the ultimate highlight and true sign it was a win. Not to mention my somewhat stuffy AVP wanted a holiday photo of our staff in it by the end of the event.
Katie

Case Western Reserve University

12/12/2022
I wanted to thank you and your team for executing (5) fantastic virtual bingo sessions this week. Jeff Dick was a fantastic host! Behind the scenes, he was on time, very detailed, tech savvy, and such an overall pleasure to work with. I also received rave reviews for him from the employees who attended one of the sessions. To make sure he gets full recognition, I have pasted some screenshots from the notes I received from employees. 😊
Karla

The Wawanesa Mutual Insurance Company

12/09/2022
“My name is Celeste and I am reaching out to commend Nicolas and Joseph for their help during our event. The games were a huge hit. Additionally, Nicolas and Joseph were patient and polite while we worked to get the ballroom setup and figure out where each vendor was going.”
Celeste

High Level

10/26/2022
“Just wanted to give Alvin, Alejandro and John a HUGE shout-out! They were a fabulous team to work with: – on-time – courteous – hardworking – positive – enthusiastic – engaging with the attendees – knowledgeable of equipment/game – happy to accommodate adjustments I could keep going! The football game was a huge success and attract but much of it had to do with their engagement. Our booth was the hit of the show!”
Cyndi

Sparks

10/12/2022
“The event went amazing on Tuesday! Thank you so much! I want to thank everyone for everything they did for us, the props looked great and everyone loved the Green Screen booth. John and Christopher were incredible! They were very helpful, professional and so kind. I want to thank them as well, everyone loved speaking with them and getting their picture taken. They made everything a smooth and easy process. Bravo to them!”
Ashlynn

BD

09/27/2022
“I wanted to reach out and let you know that Alvin and his team did an exceptional job on Wednesday. They were on time (a few even early) and everything looked amazing. Alvin was a pleasure to work with. It’s clear that the team are great at what they do, have strong camaraderie, and get the job done correctly and on time. You may have heard we had a few other vendors on site fulfilling the same types of services and your team was the clear standout. That only makes it easier for me to push for your services in the future. I will definitely reach out the next time I have a client interested in any of the types of games and services you offer. I hope to work with you, Alvin and the rest of the IEG team again soon.”
Zac

McVeigh Global

09/14/2022
“Thank you for a successful first game day activation of the season! Alvin, everything went so smoothly, thank you very much for all you did on Saturday. 😊”
Anna

Credit Union 1

09/10/2022
“I’m finally catching up on MIA and wanted to thank you and your crew for this year. They were so amazing – responsive, communicative, responsible, everything!! We really appreciate the team and working with you & hope to see this team again next year. Thank you!”
Erin

Roc Nation

09/04/2022
“I wanted to let you know that we had a great event on Saturday. Everything from set up to tear down was smooth and easy. Jeff, Nicolas, and Mateo were a well oiled machine, provided great customer service and ensured that our guests had a good time. I look forward to working with you and the rest of the team in the future. Thanks so much!”
Rachel

IWU

09/03/2022
“I wanted to give a special thanks to Alvin, as he let me know that he is not usually onsite, except outside events. He did an excellent job leading and coordinating, he was on time, and I think he enjoyed himself as well! And it was pleasure to meet him. I also wanted to give a special thanks to Mateo and Nicolas! Wow, they were very organized with managing the mechanical bull while people lined up to ride. They gave guests a thrill, they were interactive, they were nice and smiling, they worked with other vendors when they needed assistance, and even assisted guests who needed help getting onto the bull. Their presence was much appreciated! Next event, we recommend those two attendants, for sure. Again, we appreciate Interactive Entertainment Group and hope you all have a successful rest of the year!”
Michael

Stoladi

08/27/2022
“I just wanted to send a glowing review of the service we received from Nicolas, Mateo, and Brian(?) (I believe that was his name!). They were all very communicative, helpful, and polite! We were thrilled with our service and look forward to using Interactive Entertainment Group in the future.”
Whitney

Longfellow

08/18/2022
“I finally have a moment to follow up. Our event went so well. We didn’t have the turnout that we wanted but everyone that did show up had such a great time. I wanted to take a moment to thank you and your entire team. I worked with a different company earlier this year and had such a horrible experience I was really worried going into this past event. Your team exceeded my expectations on every level. You and Heather helped get us set up and followed through so I didn’t miss the communication in SPAM. Alvin and his team showed up early and did a great job. The two gentlemen that were helping Alvin were very pleasant with our guests and worked really well to accommodate kids and adults. The DJ and his wife STOLE the show. When they got here, they both took initiative to set up around the band playing before them. I walked through the announcements and games we were going to play (musical chairs). The DJs wife (I apologize I do not remember their names) went through the crowd and got people excited and engaged which blew me away because usually it is like
Danielle

Devil's Backbone Brewing Company

08/12/2022
“I just wanted to send a big THANK YOU for the event you just did with us with your VR Flip on June 25th. It was the absolute hit of the event and was so well received. On another more important note I can not say enough great things about Nicolas. I have never worked with someone so professional, so lovely, that works that hard and I will hands down request him for any event we do in the future with you. There were some challenges with load in but he worked so well in finding solutions and making it work. He is quite frankly a great person and is such a good ambassador for your company. He made the experience so much better and far exceeded my expectations. He is cc’d on this email so Nicolas THANK YOU for everything that weekend and we can’t wait to work with you again. This event was one of the biggest the hotel has had in its history and I’m so happy that you were a part of our extended team for this! It’s always a bit nerve wracking working with a company you have not had history with and spending
Jennifer

Techne Events

06/25/2022
“Thanks so much Jeff, nothing but amazing feedback from our team (as always) 😊 looking forward to the next event!”
Molly

Take-Two Interactive

06/23/2022
“Again, thank you for your tremendous help-your staff and the activities were absolutely awesome! We had a tight set up time and your team handled everything seamlessly.”
Nikki

Klik Parties

05/22/2022
“I wanted to take the time to express how truly impressed and appreciative my team was with the level of experience, thought, care and devotion Jeff Dick had while running our activation. If it was not for his dedication to our project we would not have been nearly as successful as we were. He was incredibly patient, especially understanding and most of all an active problem solver. He truly did a fantastic job.”
Lexi

Candy Digital

05/20/2022
“I just want to say what an amazing job Nicolas did yesterday at our 100 Days of Summer event managing the photo booth. He arrived early and was set to go for the event. The photo booth was a great success and people really enjoyed it.”
Antonia

PepsiCo

05/18/2022
“Thank you all so much for being such a pleasure to work with! You and your teams (operations and on-site) were such a pleasure to work with. I cannot thank you all enough for going above and beyond to support our event. Looking forward to working with you all in the future and will definitely be recommending your products and services any time that I can!”
Jaymie

Limitless Creative

05/11/2022
“The crew was fantastic and fun. I can’t say enough good things about them. The reception of the infinite photo booth was great!”
Michael

Hewlett Packard Enterprise

05/04/2022
“Thanks very much. The corn hole, trivia and foosball table were a hit. I’d like to especially mention Jeff. He was amazing – lending an extra hand on the AV side and just having an extra hand on site was amazing. Not to mention, he was charismatic at trivia too. I’d give him a 10/10 – highly recommend.”
Rebecca

Airbus Defense & Space

04/26/2022
“Wanted to shoot you a quick note to say that Alvin was absolutely stellar onsite. He was very professional, always a problem solver, positive, made sure I was in the loop with solutions, felt comfortable with decisions being made, etc. Overall, really thrilled with the onsite team, especially Alvin and just wanted to let you know.”
Tiana

GMR Marketing

04/04/2022
“Hope you’re well! Our client loved the Bingo event and everyone had positive feedback! We don’t have any events coming up. I did share your company info with the rest of my team if they have any virtual events they’d like to plan coming up. I’ll be in touch once we align on team events calendar in a few months.”
Susan

Google

01/25/2022
“I just want to say again how amazing it has been to work with you and your team for our events in 2021. This is one of the most stellar reviews of all when I logged the repot today and thought I would share. Please thank Jeff again for his mad skills 🙂 The host company (and the actual host) of the virtual event was FANTASTIC! The interaction with the players (even though over 500), was great and they did dance parties and video shout outs. Would love to attend more events of this nature.”
Carola

PWC

12/17/2021
“Our team loved the Holiday Olympics. Can’t wait for next year.”
Patricia

Jazz Pharmaceuticals

12/17/2021
“Apologies I meant to email after the event but the day ran away from me!!   Thank you so so much for earlier!!! They loved the bingo, it was great!   Amazing job!   Hope you have a lovely Christmas!!!”
Shauna

Verve Marketing

12/16/2021
“This is just a note to say thank you both for working with us to make the EA Holiday Event 2021 a December to Remember! The games were really well received and lots of people got really into the competition 🙂 We may work together again in the future, but if not, I know we had a great time ourselves and will certainly be referring your company to others!”
Stephani

Tycoon Events

12/09/2021
“The Fabulous Feud game was Amazing!! All thanks to Jeff – a great host. I got feedback from a lot of my team members about how awesome the game was and how Jeff was a great host. I really appreciate your co-operation and I hope I get a chance to arrange another game with your team. Thank you.”
Bhumika

AWS

11/12/2021
THANK YOU for partnering with us on this major F1 event last week, Zoltar was a huge hit for all the guests and our clients absolutely loved him too, in fact there was a comment from one of the client’s that he sounded just like the CEO of the company, could not be more perfect! All the customization elements were executed with perfection and really appreciated by the clients and guests as well. We look forward to partnering with you in the future, in fact we already are in talks about another partnership opportunity!
Maria

Red Velvet Events

10/23/2021
We wanted to thank you and your team for the awesome job you did this past weekend! The basketball set up was a massive hit! And your team that did the work – just tremendous. We were so fortunate to have you all there to celebrate in our evening and we can’t wait for the next time! Please thank Danny, Tande and Gabriel – they were fantastic!!
Nina

Nina Bracker Event Planning & Design

10/23/2021
“Wanted to send a huge thank you to your team for all that you did for the McKinsey program at the Washington National Cathedral. We appreciate all that you did for us to accommodate this compressed, challenging and last-minute event along with the constant changes and modifications. It was a true team effort, and we could not have conducted an event with such wonderful success without the efforts and help of you and your team. Appreciate all that you did. Hope that we get to work together again very soon!“
Sophia

PRA

10/13/2021
“Thank you so much for all of your hard work to make Splash Down such a huge success. The client could not be happier! Thank you!“
Jessica

Event Eleven

09/24/2021
“Good afternoon! I just wanted to take a moment to thank you for your flexibility in moving the start time of our event several times. Please tell Jeff how much we enjoyed his hosting our Scavenger Hunt. Thanks again.“
Leslee

Discover

09/23/2021
“Thanks for all of your help with the event. It went great and Alvin was a pro. Really really appreciate you helping us pull it off. Hope to work together again soon.“
Bartow

513 Design Studio

09/22/2021
“I just wanted to send a quick note to say thanks for another great virtual event on Saturday night. David…you, Angela, Gabriel and Jeff were terrific hosts and our parents had so much fun with Bingo, the scavenger hunts and especially with the Tune Trivia! I know we do our event a bit differently from what you all are used to, so we appreciate your flexibility to make it work for our community! Thanks again!!!“
Lori

Westmark School

09/14/2021
“I just wanted to reach out and tell you how wonderful Jeff was today! Jeff has the best energy, demeanor and personality – everyone had such a great time! Thank you very much!“
Kim

Cornerstone Research

07/29/2021
“I wanted to reiterate how much I appreciate your team working with us going from 9 holes to 3 for today’s event. Everything went great! In addition to that, I met Alvin from your team who was incredible. Not only did he show up early (which I love), he loaded in, setup everything to our liking, and was accessible the whole activation. Appreciate you guys and everything you’re doing for our team to ensure successful events for our client.“
Joe

Red Moon Marketing

07/26/2021
“I just wanted to say a big THANK YOU to you both. Everyone had so much fun at our Virtual Olympic Games this past Friday. Our host Jeff was fantastic and it has been such a pleasure planning our event with you. Many thanks to you all. We are continuing to receive very nice comments and compliments from our staff. Thanks again!“
Anna

TeamMate

07/26/2021
“Just wanted to let you know that your team on Sunday was absolutely fantastic!! Every single one of them was enthusiastic, very hard working, respectful, and kind. I truly cannot say enough good things about them! The bald guy who was in charge (I apologize I didn’t catch his name) was so so helpful and wonderful! Thanks so much for everything!!“
Jillian

Reverie Events and Weddings

07/07/2021
“Thank you David and to your team (Marty, Kate, Dan). We’re getting rave reviews from the event. Thanks, for your flexibility and for a fun event.“
Ann

IBM

06/25/2021
“Just wanted to share that Alvin was fantastic yesterday. He really went above and beyond to help us get set up. We had some power issues with another vendor very close to the event start time and Alvin was the one who communicated with us that there was an issue in the first place. He even helped us solve the problem, despite this being the other company’s fault. We were so thankful to have him there to help out. Please pass this along to whoever his supervisor is and THANK YOU.“
Laura

Pelham Memorial High School

06/16/2021
“I just wanted to let you all know that the social media vending machine was a hit at our conference! The attendant that came along with the machine was super friendly and helpful during load-in and the event.“
Stefanie

Impact Networking

05/17/2021
“I want to thank all of you for helping to make the Pet Supplies Plus Midnight Carnival on Thursday, 10/24, at The Hilton Cleveland Downtown a success! I enjoyed working with you and your team so much.“
Shanthi

Special D Events

05/17/2021
“We had a great time doing the Bank Heist Escape Room!“
Jenny

ActiveState

05/14/2021
“Thanks, David, for an excellent Trivia show and for keeping everyone engaged.“
Harjeet

Merck Animal Health

05/10/2021
“I just wanted to send a quick thank you note to the Interactive team and especially to Jeff for making today’s event a success. We received a ton of feedback after the event that people had a lot of fun. Jeff was fantastic and did a great job of keeping everyone engaged in the chat. I think that people were really happy to reconnect with each other and it was a nice way to celebrate our team.“
Kate

Wiley

04/25/2021
“The event went well and David was amazing! Thanks for all your help in getting it set up“
Caron

Knox Grove Financial, LLC.

03/25/2021
“Thanks so much – great as always David!“
Anna

Alexandria Real Estate Equities, Inc

03/18/2021