CLIENT

Love

Your feedback has us blushing. Keep scrolling to see what our clients have to say.

I had the pleasure of working with Jeff recently in Columbus as we rented the VR 360 equipment. He was so friendly, always there to help, and made sure our guests were having a great experience. You have a solid employee in him!
Kali
Director of Events, San Diego Tourism Authority
01/20/2023
Marty, your crew did great.We will definitely use you guys again, I received great feedback from attendees.
Tika
Executive Assistant , Origence Lending Services
01/19/2023
We just wrapped up a successful VMX conference and wanted to reach out with feedback on Alvin and his team who provided the Pac-man experience at our booth. Alvin provided excellent customer service! He communicated with us throughout the day to ensure everything was set up to our liking during set up. Him and his team went the extra mile to make sure we were happy. Our tech support, Wilne, became part of our team on the day of the conference which helped us tremendously since we had 2000 people visit our booth that day. He was always on hand to help with the game players and even took some video for us that we were able to share with our NVA teams showing what a hit the Pac-man game was at our booth. The team was on time to pick up the equipment at the end of the day and everyone was really great to work with. Thank you so much for a fantastic experience!
Jessica
Lead Recruiter, NVA
01/15/2023
Hi Interactive TEAM, The activation was success like I’ve rarely seen. Your entire team made the day of look like we’d done this together a million times. I even pointed out that during set up the team moved like a choreographed dance around each other. It helped that every person you brought was a blast to hang out with! @Alvin you were fantastic, navigating security and the hurdles they threw that morning like a true professional. You kept the entire program running perfectly from start to finish. @Kyra and @Marty thank you for your help getting through all of the contracting and waiver mess right up until the last minute. @Danielle I will definitely be setting up a time to talk through capabilities in the next week or so. David mentioned some of the fabrication offerings and that is a definite need I have. Again, thank you all so much for making the last event of the year a great one. I know we’ll be back next year, I am pushing to be closer to the gate so we have more foot traffic!
Jenny
ODN, VP Alternative Media
01/03/2023
Please tell Bob and his team that I send the biggest THANK YOU for their help and support yesterday. I truly appreciate all the responses and communication during the planning stages!
Ellie
Tao Group, Sales & Events Coordinator
12/16/2022
I just wanted to reach out to see if there is anyway that I could get in contact with the two gentlemen that worked my event yesterday, (Monday, December 12) at Case Western Reserve University with a giant snow globe! First, they were so professional, nice, clean and mingled with our guests like they work in our office. I would love to do more events with your company and have them be my go to’s (not sure who to share that with based on their departments) and impressed my team as well.   Wow! You were not kidding when you said that thing was huge! But it was such a hit that our president’s wife was jumping up and down, which was the ultimate highlight and true sign it was a win. Not to mention my somewhat stuffy AVP wanted a holiday photo of our staff in it by the end of the event.
Katie
Associate Director of Affinity Programs , Case Western Reserve University
12/12/2022
I wanted to thank you and your team for executing (5) fantastic virtual bingo sessions this week. Jeff Dick was a fantastic host! Behind the scenes, he was on time, very detailed, tech savvy, and such an overall pleasure to work with. I also received rave reviews for him from the employees who attended one of the sessions. To make sure he gets full recognition, I have pasted some screenshots from the notes I received from employees. 😊
Karla
Senior Community Affairs & Events Specialist, The Wawanesa Mutual Insurance Company
12/09/2022
“My name is Celeste and I am reaching out to commend Nicolas and Joseph for their help during our event. The games were a huge hit. Additionally, Nicolas and Joseph were patient and polite while we worked to get the ballroom setup and figure out where each vendor was going.”
Celeste
Corporate Events Coordinator, Business Development, High Level
10/26/2022
“Just wanted to give Alvin, Alejandro and John a HUGE shout-out! They were a fabulous team to work with: – on-time – courteous – hardworking – positive – enthusiastic – engaging with the attendees – knowledgeable of equipment/game – happy to accommodate adjustments I could keep going! The football game was a huge success and attract but much of it had to do with their engagement. Our booth was the hit of the show!”
Cyndi
Account Management, Sparks
10/12/2022
“The event went amazing on Tuesday! Thank you so much! I want to thank everyone for everything they did for us, the props looked great and everyone loved the Green Screen booth. John and Christopher were incredible! They were very helpful, professional and so kind. I want to thank them as well, everyone loved speaking with them and getting their picture taken. They made everything a smooth and easy process. Bravo to them!”
Ashlynn
Communications Coordinator, BD
09/27/2022
“I wanted to reach out and let you know that Alvin and his team did an exceptional job on Wednesday. They were on time (a few even early) and everything looked amazing. Alvin was a pleasure to work with. It’s clear that the team are great at what they do, have strong camaraderie, and get the job done correctly and on time. You may have heard we had a few other vendors on site fulfilling the same types of services and your team was the clear standout. That only makes it easier for me to push for your services in the future. I will definitely reach out the next time I have a client interested in any of the types of games and services you offer. I hope to work with you, Alvin and the rest of the IEG team again soon.”
Zac
Associate Producer, McVeigh Global
09/14/2022
“Thank you for a successful first game day activation of the season! Alvin, everything went so smoothly, thank you very much for all you did on Saturday. 😊”
Anna
Director of Marketing, Credit Union 1
09/10/2022
“I’m finally catching up on MIA and wanted to thank you and your crew for this year. They were so amazing – responsive, communicative, responsible, everything!! We really appreciate the team and working with you & hope to see this team again next year. Thank you!”
Erin
Senior Coordinator – Site & Production, Roc Nation
09/04/2022
“I wanted to let you know that we had a great event on Saturday. Everything from set up to tear down was smooth and easy. Jeff, Nicolas, and Mateo were a well oiled machine, provided great customer service and ensured that our guests had a good time. I look forward to working with you and the rest of the team in the future. Thanks so much!”
Rachel
Director of Student Transitions, IWU
09/03/2022
“I wanted to give a special thanks to Alvin, as he let me know that he is not usually onsite, except outside events. He did an excellent job leading and coordinating, he was on time, and I think he enjoyed himself as well! And it was pleasure to meet him. I also wanted to give a special thanks to Mateo and Nicolas! Wow, they were very organized with managing the mechanical bull while people lined up to ride. They gave guests a thrill, they were interactive, they were nice and smiling, they worked with other vendors when they needed assistance, and even assisted guests who needed help getting onto the bull. Their presence was much appreciated! Next event, we recommend those two attendants, for sure. Again, we appreciate Interactive Entertainment Group and hope you all have a successful rest of the year!”
Michael
Corporate Administrator, Stoladi
08/27/2022
“I just wanted to send a glowing review of the service we received from Nicolas, Mateo, and Brian(?) (I believe that was his name!). They were all very communicative, helpful, and polite! We were thrilled with our service and look forward to using Interactive Entertainment Group in the future.”
Whitney
Associate, Tenant Experience, Longfellow
08/18/2022
“I finally have a moment to follow up. Our event went so well. We didn’t have the turnout that we wanted but everyone that did show up had such a great time. I wanted to take a moment to thank you and your entire team. I worked with a different company earlier this year and had such a horrible experience I was really worried going into this past event. Your team exceeded my expectations on every level. You and Heather helped get us set up and followed through so I didn’t miss the communication in SPAM. Alvin and his team showed up early and did a great job. The two gentlemen that were helping Alvin were very pleasant with our guests and worked really well to accommodate kids and adults. The DJ and his wife STOLE the show. When they got here, they both took initiative to set up around the band playing before them. I walked through the announcements and games we were going to play (musical chairs). The DJs wife (I apologize I do not remember their names) went through the crowd and got people excited and engaged which blew me away because usually it is like
Danielle
Hospitality Marketing Manager, Devil's Backbone Brewing Company
08/12/2022
“I just wanted to send a big THANK YOU for the event you just did with us with your VR Flip on June 25th. It was the absolute hit of the event and was so well received. On another more important note I can not say enough great things about Nicolas. I have never worked with someone so professional, so lovely, that works that hard and I will hands down request him for any event we do in the future with you. There were some challenges with load in but he worked so well in finding solutions and making it work. He is quite frankly a great person and is such a good ambassador for your company. He made the experience so much better and far exceeded my expectations. He is cc’d on this email so Nicolas THANK YOU for everything that weekend and we can’t wait to work with you again. This event was one of the biggest the hotel has had in its history and I’m so happy that you were a part of our extended team for this! It’s always a bit nerve wracking working with a company you have not had history with and spending
Jennifer
President, Event Operations, Techne Events
06/25/2022
“Thanks so much Jeff, nothing but amazing feedback from our team (as always) 😊 looking forward to the next event!”
Molly
Events Coordinator, Take-Two Interactive
06/23/2022
“Again, thank you for your tremendous help-your staff and the activities were absolutely awesome! We had a tight set up time and your team handled everything seamlessly.”
Nikki
Owner/CEO, Klik Parties
05/22/2022
“I wanted to take the time to express how truly impressed and appreciative my team was with the level of experience, thought, care and devotion Jeff Dick had while running our activation. If it was not for his dedication to our project we would not have been nearly as successful as we were. He was incredibly patient, especially understanding and most of all an active problem solver. He truly did a fantastic job.”
Lexi
Associate, Content Marketing, Candy Digital
05/20/2022
“I just want to say what an amazing job Nicolas did yesterday at our 100 Days of Summer event managing the photo booth. He arrived early and was set to go for the event. The photo booth was a great success and people really enjoyed it.”
Antonia
Conference & Events Manager, PepsiCo
05/18/2022
“Thank you all so much for being such a pleasure to work with! You and your teams (operations and on-site) were such a pleasure to work with. I cannot thank you all enough for going above and beyond to support our event. Looking forward to working with you all in the future and will definitely be recommending your products and services any time that I can!”
Jaymie
Project Manager, Limitless Creative
05/11/2022
“The crew was fantastic and fun. I can’t say enough good things about them. The reception of the infinite photo booth was great!”
Michael
Content Experiences Manager, Hewlett Packard Enterprise
05/04/2022
“Thanks very much. The corn hole, trivia and foosball table were a hit. I’d like to especially mention Jeff. He was amazing – lending an extra hand on the AV side and just having an extra hand on site was amazing. Not to mention, he was charismatic at trivia too. I’d give him a 10/10 – highly recommend.”
Rebecca
Director of Marketing, Airbus Defense & Space
04/26/2022
“Wanted to shoot you a quick note to say that Alvin was absolutely stellar onsite. He was very professional, always a problem solver, positive, made sure I was in the loop with solutions, felt comfortable with decisions being made, etc. Overall, really thrilled with the onsite team, especially Alvin and just wanted to let you know.”
Tiana
Account Director, GMR Marketing
04/04/2022
“Hope you’re well! Our client loved the Bingo event and everyone had positive feedback! We don’t have any events coming up. I did share your company info with the rest of my team if they have any virtual events they’d like to plan coming up. I’ll be in touch once we align on team events calendar in a few months.”
Susan
Principal Account Manager, Google
01/25/2022
“Our team loved the Holiday Olympics. Can’t wait for next year.”
Patricia
Sr. Admin. Assistant, Jazz Pharmaceuticals
12/17/2021
“I just want to say again how amazing it has been to work with you and your team for our events in 2021. This is one of the most stellar reviews of all when I logged the repot today and thought I would share. Please thank Jeff again for his mad skills 🙂 The host company (and the actual host) of the virtual event was FANTASTIC! The interaction with the players (even though over 500), was great and they did dance parties and video shout outs. Would love to attend more events of this nature.”
Carola
National Meeting Planner, Meeting & Event Services, PWC
12/17/2021
“Apologies I meant to email after the event but the day ran away from me!!   Thank you so so much for earlier!!! They loved the bingo, it was great!   Amazing job!   Hope you have a lovely Christmas!!!”
Shauna
Account Executive, Verve Marketing
12/16/2021
“This is just a note to say thank you both for working with us to make the EA Holiday Event 2021 a December to Remember! The games were really well received and lots of people got really into the competition 🙂 We may work together again in the future, but if not, I know we had a great time ourselves and will certainly be referring your company to others!”
Stephani
Account and Event Manager, Tycoon Events
12/09/2021
“The Fabulous Feud game was Amazing!! All thanks to Jeff – a great host. I got feedback from a lot of my team members about how awesome the game was and how Jeff was a great host. I really appreciate your co-operation and I hope I get a chance to arrange another game with your team. Thank you.”
Bhumika
Financial Analyst, AWS
11/12/2021
We wanted to thank you and your team for the awesome job you did this past weekend! The basketball set up was a massive hit! And your team that did the work – just tremendous. We were so fortunate to have you all there to celebrate in our evening and we can’t wait for the next time! Please thank Danny, Tande and Gabriel – they were fantastic!!
Nina
Owner, Nina Bracker Event Planning & Design
10/23/2021
THANK YOU for partnering with us on this major F1 event last week, Zoltar was a huge hit for all the guests and our clients absolutely loved him too, in fact there was a comment from one of the client’s that he sounded just like the CEO of the company, could not be more perfect! All the customization elements were executed with perfection and really appreciated by the clients and guests as well. We look forward to partnering with you in the future, in fact we already are in talks about another partnership opportunity!
Maria
Associate Producer, Red Velvet Events
10/23/2021
“Wanted to send a huge thank you to your team for all that you did for the McKinsey program at the Washington National Cathedral. We appreciate all that you did for us to accommodate this compressed, challenging and last-minute event along with the constant changes and modifications. It was a true team effort, and we could not have conducted an event with such wonderful success without the efforts and help of you and your team. Appreciate all that you did. Hope that we get to work together again very soon!“
Sophia
Regional Creative Director, PRA
10/13/2021
“Thank you so much for all of your hard work to make Splash Down such a huge success. The client could not be happier! Thank you!“
Jessica
Event Producer, Event Eleven
09/24/2021
“Good afternoon! I just wanted to take a moment to thank you for your flexibility in moving the start time of our event several times. Please tell Jeff how much we enjoyed his hosting our Scavenger Hunt. Thanks again.“
Leslee
Administrative Assistant for Director Credit Operations, Discover
09/23/2021
“Thanks for all of your help with the event. It went great and Alvin was a pro. Really really appreciate you helping us pull it off. Hope to work together again soon.“
Bartow
Design Operations, 513 Design Studio
09/22/2021
“I just wanted to send a quick note to say thanks for another great virtual event on Saturday night. David…you, Angela, Gabriel and Jeff were terrific hosts and our parents had so much fun with Bingo, the scavenger hunts and especially with the Tune Trivia! I know we do our event a bit differently from what you all are used to, so we appreciate your flexibility to make it work for our community! Thanks again!!!“
Lori
Director of Communications, Westmark School
09/14/2021
“I just wanted to reach out and tell you how wonderful Jeff was today! Jeff has the best energy, demeanor and personality – everyone had such a great time! Thank you very much!“
Kim
Senior Talent Event Specialist, Cornerstone Research
07/29/2021
“I just wanted to say a big THANK YOU to you both. Everyone had so much fun at our Virtual Olympic Games this past Friday. Our host Jeff was fantastic and it has been such a pleasure planning our event with you. Many thanks to you all. We are continuing to receive very nice comments and compliments from our staff. Thanks again!“
Anna
Tradeshow and Events Specialist, TeamMate
07/26/2021
“I wanted to reiterate how much I appreciate your team working with us going from 9 holes to 3 for today’s event. Everything went great! In addition to that, I met Alvin from your team who was incredible. Not only did he show up early (which I love), he loaded in, setup everything to our liking, and was accessible the whole activation. Appreciate you guys and everything you’re doing for our team to ensure successful events for our client.“
Joe
Senior Account Director, Red Moon Marketing
07/26/2021
“Just wanted to let you know that your team on Sunday was absolutely fantastic!! Every single one of them was enthusiastic, very hard working, respectful, and kind. I truly cannot say enough good things about them! The bald guy who was in charge (I apologize I didn’t catch his name) was so so helpful and wonderful! Thanks so much for everything!!“
Jillian
Co-Founder and Lead Event Planner, Reverie Events and Weddings
07/07/2021
“Thank you David and to your team (Marty, Kate, Dan). We’re getting rave reviews from the event. Thanks, for your flexibility and for a fun event.“
Ann
SAP OCM Lead, IBM
06/25/2021
“Just wanted to share that Alvin was fantastic yesterday. He really went above and beyond to help us get set up. We had some power issues with another vendor very close to the event start time and Alvin was the one who communicated with us that there was an issue in the first place. He even helped us solve the problem, despite this being the other company’s fault. We were so thankful to have him there to help out. Please pass this along to whoever his supervisor is and THANK YOU.“
Laura
Event Coordinator, Pelham Memorial High School
06/16/2021
“I want to thank all of you for helping to make the Pet Supplies Plus Midnight Carnival on Thursday, 10/24, at The Hilton Cleveland Downtown a success! I enjoyed working with you and your team so much.“
Shanthi
Meeting & Event Manager, Special D Events
05/17/2021
“I just wanted to let you all know that the social media vending machine was a hit at our conference! The attendant that came along with the machine was super friendly and helpful during load-in and the event.“
Stefanie
Social Media Coordinator, Impact Networking
05/17/2021
“We had a great time doing the Bank Heist Escape Room!“
Jenny
Corporate Affairs Manager, ActiveState
05/14/2021
“Thanks, David, for an excellent Trivia show and for keeping everyone engaged.“
Harjeet
Director, Development IT, Merck Animal Health
05/10/2021
“I just wanted to send a quick thank you note to the Interactive team and especially to Jeff for making today’s event a success. We received a ton of feedback after the event that people had a lot of fun. Jeff was fantastic and did a great job of keeping everyone engaged in the chat. I think that people were really happy to reconnect with each other and it was a nice way to celebrate our team.“
Kate
Staff Training and Development Manager, Wiley
04/25/2021
“The event went well and David was amazing! Thanks for all your help in getting it set up“
Caron
Executive Client Specialist, Knox Grove Financial, LLC.
03/25/2021
“Thanks so much – great as always David!“
Anna
Asset Services Coordinator, Alexandria Real Estate Equities, Inc
03/18/2021
“Thank you for making our clients happy“
Gaby
Freelance Event Specialist, Kapow
03/11/2021
“The Virtual Olympics game was so much fun! Jeff was a great host- we would love to get him again for the remainder of our events!“
Venessa
Global Events Manager, Shared Services, Pegasystems Inc
03/11/2021
“Thank you so much for your services. The praise from our team was overwhelming! We will definitely be using your services going forward.“
Aideen
Executive Manager, ZoomRx
03/09/2021
“You did a fantastic job yesterday. Not only was the scavenger hunt the best part of the meeting, it was the most fun I’ve seen our team have in a while. Such a pleasure to hear laughter, and excitement. Thank you for your energy, and for helping to make our meeting a success. We really appreciate it.“
Neharah
Event Manager – Strategic Partnerships – Corporate Affairs, Con Edison
02/28/2021
“Marty and David, Thank you both, for helping to ensure we had a fun experience with JeoparDDDy! Jeff was a great host!“
Lindsey
Executive Manager, Tri Delta
02/22/2021
“We really enjoyed working with your company for Fabulous Feud and would like to schedule another event for our upcoming virtual section meeting.“
Jennifer
Meetings & Exhibits Director, SRA International
02/10/2021
“Thank you so much for organizing! Have a wonderful time!!“
Romney
Managing Director and Senior Partner, Boston Consulting Group
02/05/2021
“I wanted to send a note to give you and the production team kudos on a job well done with the trivia on Monday. The host was entertaining, engaging and the rapid-fire style with lots of science questions made for a fun event. The participating teams had A LOT of laughs using the chat feature to harass each other and it was the highlight of their day.“
Karen
Customer Experience Manager, Metrohm USA, Inc.
01/28/2021
“Thank you, Jeff! The team is still chatting. It was the perfect end to today’s meeting!“
Brandie
Marketing Communications Manager, PPG
01/28/2021
“Thanks so much for helping us have a great team event! Everyone had a great time and Mike was AWESOME!!! We can’t wait to do it again!!“
Samantha
FSO Senior Assurance Associate, Ernst & Young
01/15/2021
“”We hope that each and every one of you are enjoying the holiday’s with your loved ones. We wanted to send a quick note and thank you for helping make this year’s Christmas Dreamland such a success! From Santa, Anna & Elsa, to the cutest Reindeer there ever was – seeing those smiles on all the kids faces was priceless. We wouldn’t be able to put these events on with out our amazing donors and incredible vendors who have worked alongside of us to help bring a bit of Christmas joy to the families we serve through out the year. This year was our biggest event ever, with over 6000 people in attendance. We wanted to share some pictures from the event with you. Hope you enjoy seeing how your company was represented! Thank you from the bottom of our hearts, we can’t wait to see all the fun things 2020 has in store :)””
Megan
Events Assistant, Dream Center
12/27/2020
“I wanted to extend a thank you to Cierra and David for their incredible hosting during our end of year party on Friday. They both brought so much energy and employees had a blast! We are so appreciative in their flexibility with our event structure knowing it was a bit different than your typical events.“
Jordan
Event Manager, Vulcan Inc.
12/23/2020
“Please let David know he is a saint for dealing with everyone they were crazy yesterday! We had an amazing time thought!“
Victoria
Account Executive, Cult Health
12/23/2020
“Our attorneys had a great time last night. David was engaging and was a fun host!“
Heather
Director of Professional Development, Benesch Law
12/19/2020
“The event was a lot of fun, the team really enjoyed it!“
Laura
Senior Administrative Assistant, Bristol Myers Squibb
12/18/2020
“I just wanted to let you know that the Jeoparty event was great yesterday! I have received very positive feedback from the leadership team. It was a very fun way to keep us all connected and engaged, I’m sure we will be planning more events in the future. Also working with Jeff was excellent, he always responded very quickly and made the setup easy. I was also impressed with his game hosting skills, he really made the event a hit!“
Noelle
Supply Chain Project Manager, Bayer Inc.
12/17/2020
“I just wanted to send a thank you from the Aventri team. You were so accommodating being able to get us in to host this event. Our crew had a great time with those that we did get to join and participate in the event. Many people messaged me on the side saying how much they liked the host!“
Kristen
Director of Events & Content Marketing, Aventri
12/17/2020
“Jeff was amazing. Loved him. Liked the game. Now that we have one under our belt would absolutely use interactive again. Thank you for your patience and hand holding. Client was very happy.“
Kenneth
President & Chief Strategy Officer, POP Kollaborative Inc.
12/16/2020
“Thank you so much. You have been very accommodating and great to work with.“
Emoke
Conference Services and Events Planning Specialist, Goodwin
12/13/2020
“We had even more fun tonight if that was possible. Jared in the bomb!! We need to clone the guy.“
Gina
Sr Executive Assistant to the Chief Legal and HR Officer, Equinix
12/10/2020
“Also, wanted to mention that the last game we did was really fun. Jeff was a great host! I’ve had a few people asking for the info for your company.“
Juli
Executive Assistant, Janus Henderson Investors
12/04/2020
“I wanted to reach out and let you know we all had a great time yesterday with David. He did an excellent job.“
Kyle
Business Development Manager, Offprem Technology
12/02/2020
“I just wanted to say we had a really fun time with Jeff hosting our group’s bingo party last night. He was upbeat and did such a great job keeping the pace fast and made the prize announcements a total riot (!). He was awesome. We will certainly recommend you to others and as the need for interesting, interactive virtual activities march on, we will probably be in touch again for future events.“
Allison
Founder and President, Maison 24
11/20/2020
“The clients loved the Fabulous Feud tonight and had great things to say about the game and the host David. Thanks so much and we’ll definitely do it again!“
Ben
Founder and President, Matrix Events
11/11/2020
“I wanted to let you know what a great time my group had for the MuleSoft Fabulous Feud. It was professional, fun, interactive and most importantly the team had a BLAST. Most of the kudos go to our host Jeff. He was very easy to work with and accommodated all of my requests. Thank you!“
Thom
Regional Vice President – South Region, MuleSoft
11/10/2020
“The event went great last night! Everyone had a wonderful time and gave great feedback. Jeff was a fabulous host. I am sending on your information to one of the teams who may be reaching out for some holiday fun.“
Michelle
Philanthropy Director, Heffernan Insurance Brokers
11/06/2020
“I hope all is well. The team had very positive feedback from the last Fabulous Feud event we did and we were hoping to do another one.“
Lea
Managing Director,
11/04/2020
“Hello, Marty! I first wanted to tell you what a blast we had yesterday with David. We had so much fun. What a great break in the day.“
Leslee
Administrative Assistant, Discover
10/14/2020
“A HUGE THANK YOU to you and the hosts! The gang had an AMAZING time and we’ve received nothing but great feedback. Thank you for helping to make our virtual conference exciting and fun!“
Chasty
Event Planner, Sony
10/06/2020
“Thanks! The event went great today. The crowd loved Jeff. Really fun and a great way to review information with the team in a fun and relaxed way. Super helpful for both the audience (to engage with the content and see where they maybe missed info, and/or misunderstood) and the presenter (to see which things they made clear, and which they need to focus on more next time).“
Holly
Strategic Marketing, Astrodyne TDI
10/06/2020
“Hello! Our event last Friday went really well! Jeopardy was a lot of fun!“
Brooke
Director of Marketing, Exclusive Networks
09/17/2020
“Hi David, Thanks again for yesterday! Looking forward to our next event!“
Heather
Fulfillment & Customer Service Manager, Event power
09/16/2020
“Hi Danielle … just a quick note to say thanks.. Last night’s Fabuleous Feud was a great success. We really appreciated all the help from your team to make this happen!”
Lea
Managing Director, RBCCM
09/16/2020
“Thanks again for putting on a great game-show last week! Folks are already wondering when the next one will be”
Adam
Office Manager, OK Cupid
09/16/2020
“Our team event yesterday was great! Jeff was an incredible host! We hope to use your services again soon.“
Ana
Head of Marketing: Media, Music, & Entertainment, TuneIn
09/13/2020
“Thank you again! We all had fun and enjoyed how David was able to keep us up to date on leaderboard and also add in some fun facts along the way!”
Julie
Director, Meetings and Events, Kestra Financial
09/04/2020
Thank you so much for your help in bringing the Human Claw experience to the MoPOP. What an exceptionally delightful time! Thank you for working with us through the logistics and all details needed to bring this to life. I wanted to pass on some praise. What made this an experience extraordinary for us was Danny, our onsite lead. He was incredible to work with: communicative, flexible, and completely on point. Coming into this, I felt a bit unclear on what to expect, but as soon as I talked to Danny, the information and detailed way he explained the load in and out process made me feel confident in what needed to happen to get the job done. He delivered an exceptional customer service experience. Please pass this along to anyone and everyone who should know.
Diana
Event Manager, Museum of Pop Culture
12/15/2019
“I just wanted to take a moment to thank you for everything your team did for our event. Alvin was fantastic. He was great to work with, calmed me down when I stressed, was friendly, knowledgeable, and just all around a wonderful person. He had everything set up and taken down so smoothly, it was amazing. That’s not to mention how smoothly everything ran during the event. He and the staff that was there was spot on perfect. If I ever have the chance to do another event like this with your company, I would definitely request working with him again.”
Lesley
Executive Assistant, Novartis
12/10/2019